

## कार्यालय मुख्य आयुक्त OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER सी.जी.एस.टी, केन्द्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क एवं सीमा शुल्क, भोपाल ज़ोन C.G.S.T., CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, BHOPAL ZONE 35-C, जी.एस.टी भवन, प्रशासनिक क्षेत्र, अरेरा हिल्स, भोपाल

35-C, GST Bhawan, Administrative Area, Arera Hills, Bhopal (M.P.)-462 011 Tel. No. 0755-2765208 Email: ccu-cexbpl@nic.in / ccobhopal@gmail.com

C. No. II(03)14/CCU/BZ/2023/30

Bhopal, dated 04.01.2024

## Establishment Order No. 03/2024 Dated 04.01.2024

The following transfer and posting of Superintends of CGST, Central Excise & Customs of Bhopal Cadre control zone are hereby ordered with immediate effect until further orders:-

S. No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms./Smt.)	From	То
1.	Sandeep Kumar	On Promotion	Customs, Indore
2.	Dinesh Raikwar	On Promotion	Audit, Indore
3.	Manish Trivedi	On Promotion	Customs, Indore
4.	Rishi Tiwari	On Promotion	CGST, Ujjain
5.	Kumar Shivam	On Promotion	CGST, Indore till AGT-24
6.	Dinesh Katekar	On Promotion	Audit, Indore
7.	Rahul Rathore	On Promotion	Audit, Indore till AGT-24
8.	Jugraj Meena	On Promotion	CGST, Ujjain
9.	Dinesh Chouhan	On Promotion	CGST, Ujjain
10.	Manoj Thakur	On Promotion	Customs, Indore
11.	Nitin Jain	On Promotion	CGST, Ujjain
12.	Kishanlal Kankarwar	On Promotion	CGST, Ujjain
13.	Bhojraj Kohad	On Promotion	Audit, Bhopal till AGT-24
14.	Deepesh Vikram	On Promotion	CGST, Bhopal till AGT-24
15.	Vikrant	On Promotion	CGST, Ujjain
16.	Bharat Raj Meena	On Promotion	CGST, Bhopal till AGT-24
17.	Rakesh Matele	On Promotion	CGST, Bhopal till AGT-24
18.	Rahul Kumar	On Promotion	CGST, Bhopal till AGT-24
19.	Neha Mehra Tripathi	On Promotion	CGST, Bhopal till AGT-24
20.	Rajendra Kumar	On Promotion	Audit, Bhopal
	Bairwa		
21.	Kamlesh Meena	On Promotion	Audit, Bhopal
22.	Naman Agarwal	On Promotion	Customs, Indore (Bhopal Circle)
23.	Deepak	On Promotion	Audit, Bhopal till AGT-24
24.	Mayuri Agrawal (HH)	On Promotion	Audit, Bhopal till AGT-24
25.	Deepak Kumar	On Promotion	CGST, Jabalpur till AGT-24
	Chauhan		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

			4:11 AGT-24
26.	Gajjulal Choudhary	On Promotion	CGST, Jabalpur till AGT-24
27.	Naveen	On Promotion	CGST, Jabalpur till AGT-24 CGST, Jabalpur till AGT-24
28.	Brijesh Kumar Singh	On Promotion	Customs, Indore, (Raipur Circle)
29.	Sumit Tiwari	On Promotion	On loan basis to NACIN, Raipur till AGT-24
30.	Sandeep Pandey	On Promotion	On loan basis to NACIN, Raipur.
31.	Rachna	On Promotion	Audit, Raipur
32.	Shashank Goel	On Promotion	On loan basis to NACIN, Raipur.
33.	Puneet Kumar Mishra	On Promotion	Audit, Raipur
34.	Mukesh Kumar	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
35.	Amit Raj	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
36.	Megha S Meshram	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
37.	Himanshu Singh	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
38.	Ayush Agarwal	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
39.	Vipin Agrawal	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
40.	Rahul C. Ganer	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
41.	Kanchan Vinod	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
	Kamble		
42.	M. R. Pandharpurkar	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
43.	Raj Kumar Kanojia	On Promotion	Nagpur Zone
44.	Sandeep Kumar Sharma	CGST Ujjain,	Customs, Indore

- 2. The specific postings within the jurisdiction of the Commissionerate will be made by jurisdictional Principal Commissioner/Commissioner. The Chief Commissioner, Nagpur Zone will allocate Commissionerates to the officers posted in Nagpur Zone. While doing the postings, it shall be ensured that the existing policy of rotation to sensitive and non sensitive postings shall be adhered to. It may be ensured that no officer is posted in a sensitive charge continuously for more than 3 years. While posting the officers, their station preference as per ICT policy & history of posting may be duly considered. The jurisdictional Principal Commissioner/ Commissioner shall ensure that no officer is kept beyond 3 years in sensitive post in terms of Board's letter F. No. C-3013/79/2015-Ad.IVA (Vol.7) dated 17.07.2018.
- 3. While issuing posting orders, it shall be ensured that if any of the officers whose name has figured above is not clear from Vigilance angle, he/she should not be posted to a sensitive charge.
- 4. The transferred officers should prepare a list of all important and time bound matters under their charge and hand over the same to the controlling officer with a copy to the officer taking over the charge. The officers handling over the charge shall also prepare a note for the successor in terms of DoP&T OM. No. 13024/01/2014-TRG (Trg-Ref) dated 26.09.2014.
- 5. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before the officers join at their new place of posting. Any representation from the officers through proper channel will be entertained only after joining in new place of posting.
- 6. All the representations of the officers for transfer/retention/rotation received till date have been disposed of.

- 7. No transfer TA/joining time will be admissible to the officers mentioned at Sr. No. 04 and 44 as they have been transferred on their OWN request.
- 8. All the transferred officers must be relieved on or before 15.01.2024.
- 9. The rotation/loan period in Directorates will be of two years. Salary and all claims of officers posted to Directorates within the Zone on rotation basis shall be paid by the Commissionerates from where they have been posted to such Directorates.
- 10. Attention is invited to para 2(iii) of amendment to Inter Commissionerate Transfer policy issued under C. No. II(03)06/CCU/BZ/2019/5401-11 dated 16.06.2020. Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioner should keep the instructions in mind while posting officers in specific charges. In case of any difficulty specific approval should be obtained from the Chief Commissioner before allocating them to sensitive charges.
- 11. This issues with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner.
- 12. Hindi version follows.

(Faraz Ahmad Qureshi) Additional Commissioner

## Copy to:

- 1. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Jabalpur/Indore/Ujjain/Raipur/Bhopal; Audit, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur; Customs, Indore; Appeals, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur for information and necessary action.
- 2. The Additional Director General, NACIN Raipur for information and necessary action please.
- 3. The Additional Commissioner, Office of the Chief Commissioner, CGST Zone, Nagpur for Information and necessary action please.
- 4. The Chief Account Officer/ Administrative Officer, CGST & Central Excise, Bhopal/ Jabalpur /Indore/Ujjain / Raipur; Audit, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur; Customs, Indore for Information and necessary action.
- 5. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Central Excise, Bhopal/Indore/Raipur for information please.
- 6. The Webmaster for uploading the order in official website of CCO, Bhopal.

Additional Commissioner